for &

Reviews - Nikolas Hotel

If you wish to add a comment click here.
Rate                                        

By submitting this form you agree to our terms of use and to our Privacy protection policy
* Required fields

Vas_p-G
Vas_p-G
Jul 2015
Athens Greece   Greece
Εξαιρετικό! Περιποιημένο καθαρό!
Πραγματικά μπράβο σε ολα τα παιδια που δουλεύουν εκεί! Στην Υποδοχή, οι κοπέλες στο πρωινό, τα παιδια κορίτσια και αγόρια που φρόντιζαν να μην μας λείψει τίποτε! Ήταν όλοι εκπληκτικοί! ΠολΥ καλή τιμή για τετράκλινο. Καθημερινά μας φρόντιζαν για ότι χρειαστήκαμε. Πολύ κοντά στα Φηρά αλλά και στους κεντρικόυς δρόμους για Πύργο κλπ. Διαθέτει πισίνα και τζακούζι. Σαν οικογένεια χρειαζόμασταν χώρο στο δωμάτιο και είμασταν πολύ άνετα με την επιλογή του δωματίου. Φιλόξενοι και ευγενικοί το συστήνουμε ανεπιφύλακτα!

tripadvisor
10
SHATZO
Oct 2015
Thessaloniki Greece   Greece
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΕΠΙΛΟΓΗ
Καλή επιλογη τοποθεσίας δίπλα στα Φηρά αλλά ήσυχα δωμάτιο μεγάλο και καθαρο καθαριότητα και σεντόνια αλλαζαν κάθε μέρα.Πρωινό καλό οχι πολυ πλούσιο - δεν ειχε πίτες - και οι κοινόχρηστοι χώροι και η πισίνα πολύ καθαροί

tripadvisor
10
Demi_Anagnostou
Jul 2016
Πολύ όμορφο ξενοδοχείο!!!
Μείναμε 3 βράδια στο ξενοδοχείο. Αρχικά η πρώτη εντύπωση ήταν πολύ καλή και έγινε ακόμη καλύτερη όταν πήγαμε στο δωμάτιο μας, το οποίο ήταν πολύ μεγάλο με εξαιρετική θέα και διπλό κρεβάτι όπως είχα ζητήσει τηλεφωνικά 10 μέρες πριν πάμε στο νησί. Αρκετά καθαρό συνολικά, το μπάνιο ικανοποιητικο για 2 άτομα, το μόνο που χρειάζεται διόρθωση είναι η ντουζιέρα για να φεύγουν κατευθείαν τα νερά (δεν ενοχληθηκαμε ιδιαίτερα ). Οι πετσέτες αλλάζονταν κάθε μέρα,το μπάνιο καθαριζοταν και το κρεβάτι στρωμένο καθημερινά. Το πρωινό πολύ καλό, με ότι ήθελε ο καθένας, προσωπικά τρώγαμε του σκασμου. Ο χώρος της πισίνας πολύ καθαρός χωρίς ίχνος εντομου να επιπλέει στην επιφάνεια της, πολύ όμορφα οργανωμένο με σειρά από ξαπλώστρες. Το προσωπικό πολύ ευγενικό και εξυπηρετικό ήταν σαν να ήμασταν σπίτι μας, σε αυτό βοηθά πολύ η πρόσβαση στα δωμάτια που γίνεται και από εξωτερικούς χώρους θυμίζοντας μικρά σπιτάκια και όχι κλασσικό ξενοδοχείο!! Γενικά πολύ ήσυχο μέρος η τοποθεσία που βρίσκεται. Απέχει 20 λεπτά με τα πόδια από το κέντρο των Φηρών με λίγες ανηφόρες. Σίγουρα κάποιος μπορεί να το επιλέξει!! Αξίζει!!!…

tripadvisor
G
Giorgos A
Sep 2017
Fira Greece   Greece
Μία όαση πολύ κοντά στα Φηρά
Ένα εξαιρετικό ξενοδοχείο πολύ κοντά στα Φηρά, Πολύ καθαρό, το προσωπικό πολύ φιλικό και πρόθυμο, το πρωινό πλούσιο με τοπικές γεύσεις. Η στάση του λεωφορείου είναι πολύ κοντά, όμως το ξενοδοχείο διαθέτει και mini Bus που μπορεί να σε πάει όπου θέλεις. Εμείς ήμασταν τρία άτομα και ήταν πιο οικονομικό και ξεκούραστο να μεταφερόμαστε με το MiniBus του ξενοδοχείου. Ήρθαν και μας πήραν από το αεροδρόμιο και όταν φεύγαμε μας πήγαν στο λιμάνι, ξεκούραστα χωρίς άγχος και σε πολύ καλή τιμή. Από τις καλύτερες επιλογές που έχουμε κάνει σε ξενοδοχείο.

tripadvisor
10
Nikos T
Apr 2018
Munich Munich
Επισκεψη με σχολειο
Δωματια πληρως ανακαινισμενα, εξαιρετικη διακοσμιση, αψογη συμπεριφορα του προσωπικου, αρκετη αποσταση απο τα φηρα αλλα μπορει καποιος να την κανει περπατωντας. Οτι ζητησαμε ηταν ολοι προθυμοι να μας βοηθησουν. Το πρωινο ηταν ικανοποιητικο.

tripadvisor
10
Christos S
May 2015
Hermoupolis Greece   Greece
Εξαιρετική Επιλογή!
Επιλέξαμε το ξενοδοχείο Νίκολας επειδή βρίσκονταν σε πιο ήσυχη περιοχή από τα πολύβουα Φηρά. Το προσωπικό ήταν αρκετά φιλόξενο και μας εξυπηρέτησαν σε ότι χρειαστήκαμε. Το συστήνουμε σε οικογένειες καθώς διαθέτει μεγάλους χώρους και εξοπλισμό για παιδιά.

tripadvisor
10
lyd1997
Sep 2016
Wigan United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Beautuful
The hotel is beautiful, all staff are friendly, Internet is really fast around the pool and reception area however not too good in the room, I imagine it will be much better in the pool view rooms! The walk into Fira is not too far, around 20 mins alternatively a bus can be taken which takes 3 mins tops. Always have a good nights sleep, nothing wrong with the rooms, very clean, staff keep you well looked after, will definitely return!!! There are a few dogs which bark, not actually heard them through the night though, lovely little hotel.

tripadvisor
James S
James S
Jul 2017
Astoria New York
Highly recommend
Great spot in Santorini- close to everything including Fira, Oia, the port! The grounds were nice, rooms comfortable and clean! The pool was really nice and refreshing. The prices were unbeatable, very reasonable!! The staff was all very friendly and helpful with directions, calling transfers and taxis, etc. The reception is open 24/7, they were always helpful.

tripadvisor
10
Gunnar G
Jul 2018
Oslo Norway   Norway
Great service!
It was beautiful and quiet even if it was fully booked. We lost our luggage on the flight and the staff really went out of their way to help us, even let us check in early tho it was fully booked, orhanizing taxis and helped us talk with the airport staff. We will come back and stay longer! Great value for money! lost our luggage on the flight

tripadvisor
10
Signe H
Aug 2018
Best stay
My boyfriend and I had 4 amazing nights at Hotel Nikolas. Very clean hotel! The staff was very friendly. They booked a motorbike for us, which maked it very easy for us. Thank you for a really nice stay! It would be nice though if they kept the pool open til later than 20.00.

tripadvisor
10
Dinos & Stalo
Oct 2019
An excellent experience
Excellent service, cozy atmosphere, friendly staff willing and keen to help for anything needed. Calm environment, without noise throughout the day. Rooms very clean & spacious, greek style decoration and new silent air con in case you need it. An excellent experience.

tripadvisor
G
GeorgeMak
Sep 2014
Singapore Singapore
Feels like home
Just the place to be! Felt like home! Friendly personnel, willing to assist in everything we needed. Clean and spacious room, nice pool and quiet surroundings though it is well located just outside Fira which is the heart of the island and best place to spend your night in Santorini.

tripadvisor
10
Evelien V
Sep 2014
Quiet, clientfriendly hotel
Nice rooms with access to two beautiful pools. 20 minuten walking from the capital Fira, but by renting a quad your mobility enhances a lot. Personel is friendly andere helpful. The view from the rooms is amazing and the atmosphere is really autentic. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to visit Santorini.

tripadvisor
10
Tracey W
Jun 2015
Cogolin France   France
Super !
We stayed 5 nights here and had a wonderful stay. The room was good size with mezzanine for our teenage daughter. Our own balcony which had sea view. The whole hotel was very clean and we found bettee than in the pictures. All the staff we met were extremely friendly and ready to help with any enquiries we had. Would definitely go back.

tripadvisor
gerrygaskell
gerrygaskell
Jun 2016
Liverpool United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Great Hotel
This is a very good reasonably priced hotel. The staff are exceptional with Alex, Giota, Sokratis, and Mgada especially. Nothing is to much trouble, if you want something you just ask and it is sorted. The rooms are very clean and linen is changed every other day and towels and cleaning daily. Whilst it is a five minute walk from the main Fora road it is well worth the walk to be secluded and have such lovely clean surroundings and amenities such a as an excellent pool and jaccusi. the staff cannot be better.

tripadvisor
A
Anonymous
19 August 2018
Latvia
Exceptional
Pool was the awesome thing, and a neon lights at our apartments were beautifull

booking
9
Anonymous
24 September 2018
Switzerland   Switzerland
Superb
Nice staff, very nice bedroom with lots of nice details, clean and very new facilities

booking
A
Anonymous
4 October 2019
Brazil
Good
The house was clean.

booking
10
Hang
2 October 2019
Vietnam
Perfect choice for holiday!
There are no comments available for this review

booking
D
David
11 October 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Superb
There are no comments available for this review

booking
9
Unnar
12 October 2019
Iceland
Fabulous
There are no comments available for this review

booking
Guilherme
Guilherme
21 October 2019
Brazil
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
10
Anonymous
19 August 2018
Latvia
Exceptional
Pool was the awesome thing, and a neon lights at our apartments were beautifull

booking
A
Anonymous
24 September 2018
Switzerland   Switzerland
Superb
Nice staff, very nice bedroom with lots of nice details, clean and very new facilities

booking
A
Anonymous
4 October 2019
Brazil
Good
The house was clean.

booking
N
N
17 August 2019
Bulgaria   Bulgaria
Very good
Nice studio

booking
10
Raquel
19 August 2019
Norway   Norway
Exceptional
The workers of the hotel were very kind and helpful. Highly recommended!!

booking
N
Nair
21 August 2019
Portugal   Portugal
Exceptional
From the pick up service at the airport, the sympathy and helpful staff, everything clean all the time. The place is well located and with facilities at the hotel to book a moto cycle, a quad or a car. They also have partnerships with local restaurants to bring us food so then we could have lunch by the pool. Congratulations to all staff in Nikolas hotel, you made our stay nicer. Excellent!!

booking
Anita
Anita
31 August 2019
Latvia
Exceptional
All was amazing. Cant say bad.

booking
10
Joe
1 September 2019
Australia   Australia
Great hotel, friendly staff, lovely pool area, good value for money!
Nikolas Hotel was great value for money and we were surprised how good it was. Our room was really nice, very clean and the bed was huge. It was a quiet hotel which had a very nice swimming pool and comfortable sunbeds to relax. Staff were friendly, happy to help and answer any questions. Breakfast was also yummy. Thank you Nikolas

booking
10
Francesca
20 September 2019
Italy   Italy
Exceptional
The location was perfect! A kilometre away from busy Thira, but with easy access to all main sightseeing places. The swimming pool was lovely

booking
K
Karina
20 September 2019
Mexico   Mexico
Exceptional
Perfect location so nice the staff

booking
10
Christine
27 September 2019
Australia   Australia
Exceptional
The property was modern and gave a real sense of being on the Greek Islands. The pool area was lovely, the rooms were spacious and quiet. A good value breakfast with friendly staff. The location wasn’t far to walk to Thira, we did hire a car to tour the Island but buses are easy to catch a short distance away. Plenty of local restaurants and supermarkets near by without having to go to Thira.

booking
C
Cahoff
6 October 2019
Australia   Australia
Very good
The location from Fira was good. Walking to Fira took approximately 15 minutes. Plenty of restaurants and s supermarket close by. And amazing sunrise views

booking
10
Oksana
23 October 2019
Latvia
Very nice and beautifull place..:)
Seimming pool,I like bed ..:)

booking